Please complete the form below for any question or inquiry.  



Voucher of £250*

Mr. Philippe Ghyselen  

Mr. Francois Aupy        


Voucher of £150*

Mr. Lupe del Castillo

Mr. Joaquin Fernandez

Mr. Laurent Clery

Mr. Quentin Demagny

Voucher of £100*

Mr. Jeronimo Lozuno

Mr. Nicolas Cauvin

Mr. Alexandre Jeufreux

Mme. Justine Gorbinet

Mr. Bruno Semaille

Mr. Martin Lemaire

Mr. Kevin Evrard

Mr. Philippe de Ballaigue

Mr. Edouard Vasseur

Mr. Christophe Vasse

Voucher of £50*

Mr. Pierre Ratuszny

Mr. Remy Decouvelaere

Mr. Edouard Fallon

Mr. Pascal Dieu

Mr. Mathieu Frion

Mr. Dominique Estingoy

Mr. Hubert Salome

Mr. Arnaud Bourianne

Mr. Dominique Lurin

Mr. Stephane Gambier

Mr. Christophe Guibert

Mr. Matthieu Venier

Mr. Dylan Poiraud

Mr. Aurelien Coze

Mme. Gealle Paulus

Mr. Patrick Bouchez

Mr. Romuald Blondin

Mr. Gaetan Gavois

Mr. Regis Rebier

Mr. Gauthier Dams

Well done to all the winners who will received an email confirmation in the next couple of days.


* The Voucher is only valid on the shooting and outings fees listed on our web site The voucher is not valid for gun hire, visitor permits, transport and accommodation fees. The voucher cannot be applied to previously placed booking. The Voucher cannot be used in conjunction with any other sales discounts or promotional offers. Must be used in one transaction. Not transferable or redeemable for cash or credit. The Voucher is valid until the 31st of December 2019 for a shooting trip or day that must take place between the 1st of January and the 31st of December 2019. Expired Vouchers are not redeemable and voucher amounts will not be refunded or credited when expired.